Family Portrait Photography, Sloan’s Lake, Denver, CO, 1 Year Photos

This dude!  So cute!  I met this awesome family for their session at Sloan’s Lake in Denver early in the morning, it was so peaceful and just perfect.  Shooting these photos was such a pleasure, and what I didn’t know when I arrived was that there was something extra meaningful that I would be capturing with this session!  We had so much fun shooting the most adorable photos in the grass under some big shade trees, and then Mom and Dad told me that they had had their wedding portraits shot on the dock just across the lake.  They said they would really love it if we could get a good family photo in the same spot where they had had their wedding portraits shot years ago, how could I say no!?  It is so cool when I have the opportunity to be a part of creating extra meaningful photos like this, I am so glad I had the opportunity to do just that for these guys!

IMG_4179-Edit-Edit IMG_4383 IMG_4340 IMG_4253 IMG_4325 IMG_4242 IMG_4241 IMG_4236 IMG_4232 IMG_4182-Edit

